A Ship to cross the Sea of Suffering

"Real happiness is found in the struggles we undergo to realise our goals, in our efforts to move forward." Daisaku Ikeda

10 Day Challenge Day#4

 Blog challenge Day#4

Today I am unveiling

Seven things that cross my mind a lot:

 

1 – How can I be a better version of me? In particular, how can I break away from my self-loathing in order to open up my unknown potential? Not limiting myself to what my ‘mind’ thinks I’m capable of.

2 – Wouldn’t it be cool if we could travel through different dimensions? If we used the technology that keeps being suppressed we could build better propulsion systems so to explore other universes and potentially save us.

3 – How did we get into such mess humanity? I often think about the ancestral lines of those in power and the decisions made by certain individuals since the early 1900’s. Leading to our present moment. How is it that we’ve allowed the shenanigans to play out for so long?

4 – How do I make enough of a difference, to contribute to the greater good of humanity? Is being someone ‘great’ really something to strive for – Or is it something that naturally happens because we follow our dreams and passions?

5 – I wonder what some of the last few past lives I lived were?

6 – I think of time as continual and never ending.  Often wondering if we will ever move from Westernization.

7 – Why do we have so many lines, and borders separating us upon such a small planet? I personally think its overkill… Time to embrace our global community – and Galactic federation.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

CELESTIAL SPACE

An Astrology Blog by Dipali Desai, focusing on Spirituality, Healing and Self-Discovery for the evolving individual.

Monkeywrenching

Nandor Tanczos on politics and culture in Aotearoa New Zealand

supersoldiertalk.wordpress.com/

Milabs, Monarchs, Human Cloning

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

WE ARE SPARKS : ENERGY BEINGS FROM THE CIRCLE OF LIFE - Uncovering the untruth to reveal the truth

Keep Calm! There's a Feminist in the kitchen.

The adventures of a modern feminist reclaiming the kitchen and other stuff along the way.

gas

Georg Andreas Suhr – International Brand Consultant & Creative Director :: Berlin :: Beijing :: Bangalore

A Panda's Mind

Documenting my findings on this crazy planet

Kiwi Food Wonders

Lively and Honest Restaurant Reviews, Food Musings & General Domestic Godliness from New Zealand

twentysomethingconfessions

the secrets, struggles and successes of a twenty something

Halfway Around the Sun

Our adventures on Te Araroa

Lotus Calling

I will raise you from the darkness and you will be a light to many

VamPinterest

Vampires with disastrous private lives...

mishrapiyush

black swan fooled by randomness

Readefining

purpose fueled living

Dr Nicholas Jenner

Online Therapist, Author

