A Ship to cross the Sea of Suffering

"Real happiness is found in the struggles we undergo to realise our goals, in our efforts to move forward." Daisaku Ikeda

Divine timing…

I am literally lost for breath over today’s magical unfolding. You know those days where everything just flows and is filled with significant happenings? Moments where you are left feeling like what just happened was deeper than just a random meet. Like there is more at play here …something mystical.

I love the universe. I love the way of life and its mysterious ways.

Ive just been to see a very theatrical dance show of which id love to describe to you but I can’t.  Every cell in my body wants to scream something. The emotion and execution of the experiences portrayed just truly spoke to me, enlightened me, allowed me to gain deeper insight into identity. Into myself…. into all of those who have been lost and found on infamous karangahape.

Today at work TR came in to give me my next homeopathic remedy.  It was really good to see them. Albeit a tease because they had to leave so soon… nevertheless a good meeting and although I felt grounded in myself the fluttering and nervousness was still there. We said goodbye and parted..to meet again in a months time. A month. ..seriously. lol

There is some reason for my intensity towards TR. Its not physical. .. its deeper. More profund.  But as we are yet to actually establish a consistent friendship I cannot pick what is in store and of significance in our meeting.

The universe certainly wants us to see each other.  Because guess what? TR was at the dance show…
Just one row behind me. And strangely enough accompanied by the tutor from last year that had a ‘hunch’ on directing me towards homeopathy to treat my pilonidal.  Hence putting me in contact with TR. !!!

When I got comfy in my seat I caught a Mohawk out of my eye. And gorgeous red pants. Didn’t take in the person until moments later as I surveyed the room.  My heart almost jumped into my mouth and out onto the stage. .. its was TR no doubt about it. The trademark one paua earring hanging off her left ear. Sigh.

Weird right?  I later found out she had bought tickets for yesterday’s performance but got them swapped to tonight’s because something came up. Universal….divine…honestly trippy.

I was pretty ungrounded and emotional post show so wasn’t of much conversation.  TR was the same… but it was fab to see S. I appreciated the encounter and extra chance to have more hugs. Gah… enough from me.

Such a beautiful day. Mystical.  But perfect. These happenings certainly aren’t helping me let go of how I feel… if anything its pointing me towards them. Resistance is a bastard.

2 comments on “Divine timing…

  1. LillianC
    June 22, 2013

    Serendipity is a wonderful thing. Somewhere I heard the statement, “What we resist we become.” Scary thought, no?

    • One-in-Mind
      June 22, 2013

      Indeed a scary thought. I think my resistance is based on preserving my integrity and not letting go of my power. Fear…of making a mistake in running with this one.

      I have decided to ask the universe to guide me through this, and encourage my angels to speak to their angels.. who knows what will happen. I’ll be sure to keep you updated 😛

      Thank you for your comment. xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 22, 2013 by in Challenge, Encouragement, The Lotus Sutra and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
CELESTIAL SPACE

An Astrology Blog by Dipali Desai, focusing on Spirituality, Healing and Self-Discovery for the evolving individual.

Monkeywrenching

Nandor Tanczos on politics and culture in Aotearoa New Zealand

supersoldiertalk.wordpress.com/

Milabs, Monarchs, Human Cloning

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

WE ARE SPARKS : ENERGY BEINGS FROM THE CIRCLE OF LIFE - Uncovering the untruth to reveal the truth

Keep Calm! There's a Feminist in the kitchen.

The adventures of a modern feminist reclaiming the kitchen and other stuff along the way.

gas

Georg Andreas Suhr – International Brand Consultant & Creative Director :: Berlin :: Beijing :: Bangalore

A Panda's Mind

Documenting my findings on this crazy planet

Kiwi Food Wonders

Lively and Honest Restaurant Reviews, Food Musings & General Domestic Godliness from New Zealand

twentysomethingconfessions

the secrets, struggles and successes of a twenty something

Halfway Around the Sun

Our adventures on Te Araroa

Lotus Calling

I will raise you from the darkness and you will be a light to many

VamPinterest

Vampires with disastrous private lives...

mishrapiyush

black swan fooled by randomness

Readefining

purpose fueled living

Dr Nicholas Jenner

Online Therapist, Author

