A Ship to cross the Sea of Suffering

"Real happiness is found in the struggles we undergo to realise our goals, in our efforts to move forward." Daisaku Ikeda

10 Day Challenge Day#10!!!

Phew! I finally made it.  An interesting 10 days, writing with discipline and seeing what emerges.

Todays final segment is:

ONE Confession:

I have spent the last few days racking my brain for a confession that was juicy enough, worthy for sharing! To no avail! As some one so willingly open, I guess nothing really feels like it’s worth confessing? this is the best I could come up with.

 I stole a garden gnome and a flowering cacti, from a neighborhood garden when I was a teenager? No doubt paired with intoxication, and impairment of judgement. The things we do, when we are young and dumb.

I assure you, there is not a thieving bone in my body. I’m one of those people who can’t even walk away with a few bits of extra change at the dairy! Can’t ever walk away taking something that is not mine.

Confession enough?

Probably not.

To top it off,

I thought I’d let you know,

That I am considering another challenge. A Letter to,

So stay tuned, for another topic question list, as I explore this blogging challenge phenomenon!

Thanks SO much for following along, your support is wonderful!

Welcome to my new followers, xx

2 comments on “10 Day Challenge Day#10!!!

  1. Cathie
    June 8, 2013

    Haha…my mother still has the gnome I stole from my nana nearly 40 years…unlike you it was the beginning of a sucessful career in theft for a while…of course until I got caught 🙂

    • One-in-Mind
      June 8, 2013

      Hahaha how peculiar! The things we do!
      I’ve been pretty lucky, to escape some of the things I’ve encountered. Phew! Glad the mindlessness is over.

      Thanks for reading. x The next challenge will be interesting

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 8, 2013 by in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , .
CELESTIAL SPACE

An Astrology Blog by Dipali Desai, focusing on Spirituality, Healing and Self-Discovery for the evolving individual.

Monkeywrenching

Nandor Tanczos on politics and culture in Aotearoa New Zealand

supersoldiertalk.wordpress.com/

Milabs, Monarchs, Human Cloning

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

WE ARE SPARKS : M - MOTHER NATURE - CIRCLE OF LIFE - Uncovering the untruth to reveal the truth

Keep Calm! There's a Feminist in the kitchen.

The adventures of a modern feminist reclaiming the kitchen and other stuff along the way.

gas

Georg Andreas Suhr – International Brand Consultant & Creative Director :: Berlin :: Beijing :: Bangalore

A Panda's Mind

Documenting my findings on this crazy planet

Kiwi Food Wonders

Lively and Honest Restaurant Reviews, Food Musings & General Domestic Godliness from New Zealand

twentysomethingconfessions

the secrets, struggles and successes of a twenty something

Halfway Around the Sun

Our adventures on Te Araroa

Lotus Calling

I will raise you from the darkness and you will be a light to many

VamPinterest

Vampires with disastrous private lives...

mishrapiyush

black swan fooled by randomness

Readefining

purpose fueled living

Dr. Nicholas Jenner PsyD, MA

Psychologist, Online CBT Therapist, Author

