A Ship to cross the Sea of Suffering

"Real happiness is found in the struggles we undergo to realise our goals, in our efforts to move forward." Daisaku Ikeda

10 Day Blog Challenge Day#8

So today’s segment looks at

THREE TURN ONS

Two more days until this challenge is finished! If you have any other suggestions for challenges bloggers can do – please send them into me! I’ve been really enjoying the absolute focus a selected topic a day can give me. Well here goes! Three TURN ONS as promised.

1 – I LOVE beings that are solid in who they are. Super independent, and focussed on their life goals and dreams! I place high importance on this one, even though I know life is a journey and we are constantly changing and growing to adapt the information we receive. I embrace those who grow and change! But value the strength and courage to keep walking that path, because they are aware of the importance. This is one the greatest attractors. Someone confident in themselves, and stable enough to support a super sensitive creature like me! Reciprocal and supportive relationships are my favorite.

2 – A quick and witty mind! Gets me every single time! I don’t think I need to elaborate on this one. I always feel like people can’t keep up with me, so some one just as quick and manic is always FUN!

3 – Good looking on the outside, and IN! Although it is always the spirit of people I fall in love with! someone not afraid to wear their heart on their sleeves. But someone who takes pride in their appearance, always striving to be unique to themselves cannot go amiss. If you can just wear, and be who you want without worrying about what other’s think – Then I want to know your secret! YOU WIN.

Ok, almost at the end of this 10 Day challenge!

Thanks SO much for following along, it’s really encouraging.

I hope you are enjoying these glimpses into my soul.

____

I love that writing these words,

offers no more than just a meagre glimpse

Into this overflowing container of exponential growth

Peace for All. xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 6, 2013 by in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
CELESTIAL SPACE

An Astrology Blog by Dipali Desai, focusing on Spirituality, Healing and Self-Discovery for the evolving individual.

Monkeywrenching

Nandor Tanczos on politics and culture in Aotearoa New Zealand

supersoldiertalk.wordpress.com/

Milabs, Monarchs, Human Cloning

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

WE ARE SPARKS : ENERGY BEINGS FROM THE CIRCLE OF LIFE - Uncovering the untruth to reveal the truth

Keep Calm! There's a Feminist in the kitchen.

The adventures of a modern feminist reclaiming the kitchen and other stuff along the way.

gas

Georg Andreas Suhr – International Brand Consultant & Creative Director :: Berlin :: Beijing :: Bangalore

A Panda's Mind

Documenting my findings on this crazy planet

Kiwi Food Wonders

Lively and Honest Restaurant Reviews, Food Musings & General Domestic Godliness from New Zealand

twentysomethingconfessions

the secrets, struggles and successes of a twenty something

Halfway Around the Sun

Our adventures on Te Araroa

Lotus Calling

I will raise you from the darkness and you will be a light to many

VamPinterest

Vampires with disastrous private lives...

mishrapiyush

black swan fooled by randomness

Readefining

purpose fueled living

Boundaries of the Soul

Online Therapist, Author

